SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMCNet:  TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

[February 05, 2014]

TowerJazz Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel --(Business Wire)--

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM) (TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will hold a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 financial results, first quarter 2014 guidance and its business outlook on Thursday, February 27, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time). TowerJazz will issue the fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 earnings release earlier in the day, on Thursday, February 27, 2014.

This call will be webcast by Thomson (News - Alert)/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz's website at www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:




              1-888-407-2553       (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0610 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0610 (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com). The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (News - Alert) (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor, Inc. and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform that enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Transfer Optimization and development Process Services to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity. TowerJazz offers multi-fab sourcing with two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com.


[ Back To Technology News's Homepage ]

OTHER NEWS PROVIDERS







Technology Marketing Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2014 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy