SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMCNet:  Cohu to Announce First Quarter 2014 Results

[April 18, 2014]

Cohu to Announce First Quarter 2014 Results

POWAY, Calif. --(Business Wire)--

Cohu (News - Alert), Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the First Quarter 2014 on Wednesday, April 30, 2014, following the close of markets, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss First Quarter 2014 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Wednesday, April 30, 2014. The call will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors should access the webcast at http://www.cohu.com and click on "Investor Information" at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through May 30, 2014 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through April 30, 2015.




The replay numbers are:
United States (Toll Free) 1-877-660-6853
International 1-201-612-7415

The Conference ID number is 13580782.

About Cohu:

Cohu is a supplier of test handling, burn-in, thermal subsystems and MEMS test solutions used by the global semiconductor industry as well as a supplier of microwave communications and video equipment.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu's website at www.cohu.com.


[ Back To Technology News's Homepage ]

OTHER NEWS PROVIDERS







Technology Marketing Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2014 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy