SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMCNet:  Avery Dennison to Webcast Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call

[July 16, 2014]

Avery Dennison to Webcast Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call

GLENDALE, Calif. --(Business Wire)--

Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its second quarter 2014 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at noon Eastern Time/9:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, July 25, 2014. The Webcast will follow the company's second quarter 2014 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.


About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials and solutions. The company's applications and technologies are an integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more than 50 countries and 26,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Glendale, California, the company reported sales from continuing operations of $6.1 billion in 2013. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.


[ Back To Technology News's Homepage ]

OTHER NEWS PROVIDERS







Technology Marketing Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2014 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy