SUBSCRIBE TO TMCnet
TMCnet - World's Largest Communications and Technology Community

TMCNet:  Amkor Technology to Present at Upcoming Conferences

[August 26, 2014]

Amkor Technology to Present at Upcoming Conferences

CHANDLER, Ariz. --(Business Wire)--

Amkor (News - Alert) Technology, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMKR) today announced that it will participate in the following investor conferences:

  • Citi's 2014 Global Technology (News - Alert) Conference on Wednesday, September 3, 2014. Amkor's presentation will occur at 11:00 am Eastern Time at the Hilton New York Hotel in New York, NY.
  • Deutsche Bank's 2014 Technology Conference on Tuesday, September 9, 2014. Amkor's presentation will occur at 4:50 pm Pacific Time (7:50 pm Eastern Time) at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Hoel in Las Vegas, NV.
  • Deutsche Bank's 22nd Annual Leveraged Finance Conference on Tuesday, September 30, 2014. Amkor's presentation will occur at 10:50 am Pacific Time (1:50 pm Eastern Time) at The Phoenician Hotel in Scottsdale, AZ.


Audio-only webcasts of the presentations will be made available, both live and by replay, on the Investor Relations section of Amkor's website.

About Amkor

Amkor is a leading provider of semiconductor packaging and test services to semiconductor companies and electronics OEMs. More information on Amkor is available from the company's SEC (News - Alert) filings and on Amkor's website: www.amkor.com.


[ Back To Technology News's Homepage ]

OTHER NEWS PROVIDERS







Technology Marketing Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave, 1st Floor East, Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Ph: 800-243-6002, 203-852-6800
Fx: 203-866-3326

General comments: tmc@tmcnet.com.
Comments about this site: webmaster@tmcnet.com.

STAY CURRENT YOUR WAY

© 2014 Technology Marketing Corporation. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy